MEET OUR STAFF

Sam Skillern

Sam Skillern

Executive Director / North Salem Lightning Rod

Sam’s Bio

sam@salemLF.org

DJ Vincent

DJ Vincent

South Salem Lightning Rod

DJ’s Bio

dj@salemLF.org

Dwayne Hilty

Dwayne Hilty

Walker MS Lightning Rod

Dwayne’s Bio

dwayne@salemLF.org

Herman Boes

Herman Boes

Senior Associate

Herm’s Bio

herm@salemLF.org

Imani Hall

Imani Hall

North Salem Lightning Rod

Imani’s Bio

imani@salemLF.org

Alexis Hughes

Alexis Hughes

CaN Coordinator

Alexis’ Bio

alexis@salemLF.org

Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

Straub/West Lightning Rod

Robert’s Bio

robert@salemLF.org

Zyanya Aguilar-Nelson

Zyanya Aguilar-Nelson

East Salem Lightning Rod

Z’s Bio

can@salemLF.org

Jennifer Skillern

Jennifer Skillern

Development Coordinator

Jennifer’s Bio

jennifer@salemLF.org

Linda Dolar

Linda Dolar

Business Manager

Linda’s Bio

linda@salemLF.org

Jennifer Palanuk

Jennifer Palanuk

CPT Coordinator

Jenn’s Bio

cpt@salemLF.org

Carrie Maheu

Carrie Maheu

SLF Ambassador

Carrie’s Bio

carrie@salemLF.org