MEET OUR STAFF

Sam Skillern

Sam Skillern

Executive Director / North Salem Lightning Rod

Sam’s Bio

sam@salemLF.org

Carrie Maheu

Carrie Maheu

Missional Field Support

Carrie’s Bio

carrie@salemLF.org

DJ Vincent

DJ Vincent

South Salem Lightning Rod

DJ’s Bio

dj@salemLF.org

Dwayne Hilty

Dwayne Hilty

Walker MS Lightning Rod

Dwayne’s Bio

dwayne@salemLF.org

Herman Boes

Herman Boes

West Salem Lightning Rod

Herm’s Bio

herm@salemLF.org

Imani Hall

Imani Hall

North Salem Lightning Rod

Imani’s Bio

imani@salemLF.org

Alexis Hughes

Alexis Hughes

CaN Coordinator

alexis@salemlf.org

Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

Straub MS Lightning Rod

robert@salemlf.org
Jennifer Skillern

Jennifer Skillern

Development Coordinator

Jennifer’s Bio

jennifer@salemLF.org

Linda Dolar

Linda Dolar

Business Manager

Linda’s Bio

linda@salemLF.org

Jennifer Palanuk

Jennifer Palanuk

CPT Coordinator

Jenn’s Bio

cpt@salemLF.org